La Maison du Trading

Trade with professionals

MDT Trading Community

Discuss, Exchange, share, and discover the best strategies in real time

MDT Trading Training

Learn at your own pace with our exclusive videos

Our values:

et|icon_search-2|

Transparency

We share our portfolio with you, so you will have a vision of our gains and losses.

et|icon_easel|

Efficiency

We build on the most effective results while relying on appropriate risk management and optimal payout management.

et|icon_loading|

Perseverance

Pushing the effort towards maximum results, the key to success lies in the work.

et|icon_group|

Follow-up

Trading is a passion that we want to convey, we will strive to improve your skills.

et|icon_star_alt|

Customer Satisfaction

It reflects our skills. Satisfying our customers is gaining their trust and making them win beyond their expectations.

et|icon_chat_alt|w

Interactivity

A community that makes the DNA of La Maison du Trading

Our subscriptions

Access to the whole La Maison du Trading

et|icon_easel_alt|

Market Analysis

et|icon_piechart|

La Maison du Trading Portfolios

et|icon_chat|

Chat to exchange with the MDT Trading community

et|social_youtube_circle|

Training Modules

Monthly subscription

No commitment

€100/month

 

Semi-annual subscription

Save 150 EUROS *

€450/6 months

 

Annual subscription

Save 400 EUROS *

€800/12 months

 

* Savings realized in relation to a monthly subscription renewed over the period indicated

Follow us!

Warning

Trading can expose you to risks of losses higher than deposits and is only suitable for wise customers with the financial means to bear such risk. You need to be aware and have a complete understanding of all the risks associated with the market and trading. This site is in no way an offer of investment consultancy or any incentive to buy or sell financial instruments.

CFD’s are complex instruments and present a high risk of rapid capital loss due to the leverage effect. Between 74 and 89% of retail customer accounts lose money during CFD trading. You need to make sure that you understand how CFD’s work and that you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Anyone who believes in making a fortune through trading with a small capital is mistaken. We recommend that you never use a leverage effect. Trading must remain a parallel activity and in no way substitute for your main activity. There is a need for in-depth knowledge in the field to minimize risk. Indeed, the risk 0 does not exist.

La Maison du Trading may be required to produce general comments that do not constitute financial investment advice and should not be construed as such. This site is in no way an offer of investment consultancy or any incentive to buy or sell financial instruments. Please use the advice of an investment advisor. La Maison du Trading declines all responsibility for errors, inaccuracies or omissions and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information, texts, graphics, links or other elements contained in its documentation. Any available information on our site La Maison du Trading should be considered private. It should not be passed on to any third party in any way.

La Maison du Trading

Tradez avec des professionnels

La communauté MDT Trading

Discutez, échangez, partagez, et découvrez les meilleurs stratégies en temps réél

La Formation MDT Trading

Apprenez à votre rythme grâce à nos vidéos exclusives

Nos valeurs : 

et|icon_search-2|

Transparence

Nous partageons avec vous notre portefeuille, vous aurez ainsi une vision sur nos gains et nos pertes.

et|icon_easel|

Efficacité

Nous misons sur les résultats les plus performants tout en s’appuyant sur une gestion des risques adaptée et une gestion des gains optimale.

et|icon_loading|

Persévérance

Pousser l’effort vers un maximum de résultats, la clé de la réussite réside dans le travail.

et|icon_group|

Accompagnement

Le trading est une passion que nous souhaitons transmettre, nous nous efforcerons à faire progresser vos compétences.

et|icon_star_alt|

Satisfaction client

Elle est le miroir de nos compétences. Satisfaire nos clients c’est gagner leur confiance et les faire gagner au-delà de leurs espérances.

et|icon_chat_alt|w

Interactivité

Une communauté qui fait l’ADN de la Maison du Trading.

Nos abonnements

Accédez à toute La Maison Du Trading

et|icon_easel_alt|

Analyses de marché

et|icon_piechart|

Portefeuilles de La Maison du Trading

et|icon_chat|

Tchat pour échanger avec la communauté MDT Trading

et|social_youtube_circle|

Modules de formation

Formule mensuelle

SANS ENGAGEMENT

100 € / MOIS

 

Formule semestrielle

ECONOMISEZ 150 EUROS*

450 € / 6 MOIS

 

Formule annuelle

ECONOMISEZ 400 EUROS*

800 € / 12 MOIS

 

* économie réalisée par rapport à un abonnement mensuel reconduit sur la période indiquée

Suivez nous !

AVERTISSEMENT

Le trading peut vous exposer à des risques de pertes supérieures aux dépôts et ne convient qu'à une clientèle avisée ayant les moyens financiers de supporter un tel risque. Vous devez être conscient et avoir une compréhension complète de tous les risques associés au marché et au trading. Ce site n'est en aucun cas une offre de conseil en investissement ni une incitation quelconque à acheter ou vendre des instruments financiers.

Les CFD sont des instruments complexes et présentent un risque élevé de perte rapide en capital en raison de l’effet de levier. Entre 74 et 89 % des comptes de clients de détail perdent de l’argent lors dela négociation de CFD. Vous devez vous assurer que vous comprenez comment les CFD fonctionnent et que vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent.

Toute personne qui croit faire fortune grâce au trading avec un petit capital fait erreur. Nous préconisons de ne jamais utiliser d'effet de levier. Le trading doit rester une activité parallèle et en aucun cas se substituer à votre activité principale. Il convient d’avoir des connaissances approfondies dans le domaine pour minimiser les risques. En effet, le risque 0 n’existe pas.

La Maison du Trading peut être amenée à produire des commentaires d’ordre général qui ne constituent pas des conseils en investissement financier et ne doivent pas être interprétés comme tels. Ce site n'est en aucun cas une offre de conseil en investissement ni une incitation quelconque à acheter ou vendre des instruments financiers. Veuillez recourir aux conseils d’un conseiller en investissement. La Maison du Trading décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions et ne garantit pas l’exactitude ou le caractère complet des informations, textes, graphiques, liens ou autres éléments contenus dans ses documentations. Toute information et toute mise à disposition sur le site La Maison du Trading ont un caractère privé. Elles ne doivent en aucun cas être transmises à un quelconque tiers.