Our Brokers

Welcome !

 

IMPORTANT

To fully benefit from our services and implement them you need a broker who will open a trading account for you.

Please open an account at Etoro, Vantage FX or XTB Broker

CRYPTO-CURRENCIES

If you want to deal crypto-currencies, the procedure differs somewhat from the traditional financial instruments. In fact it is necessary to follow two steps:

  1. Buy the Crypto currency by clicking on the following link
  2. Once purchased, transfer your crypto portfolio to a trading account that specializes in cryptocurrencies by clicking on the following link

Warning

Trading can expose you to risks of losses higher than deposits and is only suitable for wise customers with the financial means to bear such risk. You need to be aware and have a complete understanding of all the risks associated with the market and trading. This site is in no way an offer of investment consultancy or any incentive to buy or sell financial instruments.

CFD’s are complex instruments and present a high risk of rapid capital loss due to the leverage effect. Between 74 and 89% of retail customer accounts lose money during CFD trading. You need to make sure that you understand how CFD’s work and that you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Anyone who believes in making a fortune through trading with a small capital is mistaken. We recommend that you never use a leverage effect. Trading must remain a parallel activity and in no way substitute for your main activity. There is a need for in-depth knowledge in the field to minimize risk. Indeed, the risk 0 does not exist.

La Maison du Trading may be required to produce general comments that do not constitute financial investment advice and should not be construed as such. This site is in no way an offer of investment consultancy or any incentive to buy or sell financial instruments. Please use the advice of an investment advisor. La Maison du Trading declines all responsibility for errors, inaccuracies or omissions and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information, texts, graphics, links or other elements contained in its documentation. Any available information on our site La Maison du Trading should be considered private. It should not be passed on to any third party in any way.

Nos brokers

La Maison Du Trading vous souhaite la bienvenue

 

IMPORTANT

Pour bénéficier pleinement de nos services et les mettre en application vous avez besoin d’un courtier qui vous ouvrira un compte de trading.

Veuillez ouvrir un compte chez Etoro, Vantage FX ou XTB Broker

CRYPTO-MONNAIES

Si vous souhaitez traiter sur le marché des crypto-monnaies, la procédure diffère un peu des instruments financiers classiques. En effet il convient de suivre deux étapes:

  1. acheter la cryptomonnaie en cliquant sur le lien suivant
  2. une fois achetée, transférez votre portefeuille de crypto sur un compte de trading spécialisé dans les cryptomonnaies en cliquant sur le lien suivant

AVERTISSEMENT

Le trading peut vous exposer à des risques de pertes supérieures aux dépôts et ne convient qu'à une clientèle avisée ayant les moyens financiers de supporter un tel risque. Vous devez être conscient et avoir une compréhension complète de tous les risques associés au marché et au trading. Ce site n'est en aucun cas une offre de conseil en investissement ni une incitation quelconque à acheter ou vendre des instruments financiers.

Les CFD sont des instruments complexes et présentent un risque élevé de perte rapide en capital en raison de l’effet de levier. Entre 74 et 89 % des comptes de clients de détail perdent de l’argent lors dela négociation de CFD. Vous devez vous assurer que vous comprenez comment les CFD fonctionnent et que vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent.

Toute personne qui croit faire fortune grâce au trading avec un petit capital fait erreur. Nous préconisons de ne jamais utiliser d'effet de levier. Le trading doit rester une activité parallèle et en aucun cas se substituer à votre activité principale. Il convient d’avoir des connaissances approfondies dans le domaine pour minimiser les risques. En effet, le risque 0 n’existe pas.

La Maison du Trading peut être amenée à produire des commentaires d’ordre général qui ne constituent pas des conseils en investissement financier et ne doivent pas être interprétés comme tels. Ce site n'est en aucun cas une offre de conseil en investissement ni une incitation quelconque à acheter ou vendre des instruments financiers. Veuillez recourir aux conseils d’un conseiller en investissement. La Maison du Trading décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions et ne garantit pas l’exactitude ou le caractère complet des informations, textes, graphiques, liens ou autres éléments contenus dans ses documentations. Toute information et toute mise à disposition sur le site La Maison du Trading ont un caractère privé. Elles ne doivent en aucun cas être transmises à un quelconque tiers.